Contact Us

 

To sign up for Creek Speak, Camp Boggy Creek’s newsletter, please click here.

Email: info@campboggycreek.org

Mailing Address:

Camp Boggy Creek30500 Brantley Branch Road, Eustis, FL 32736

Phone Numbers:

Main Number: 352-483-4200

Toll Free: 866-462-6449

Fax Number: 352-483-0589

Staff Contact Information

Camp Administration

Office of the President and CEO

June Clark, President/CEO, ext. 4656, jclark@campboggycreek.org

Amy Farley, Executive Assistant, ext. 4622, afarley@campboggycreek.org

Finance

Leilani Ostarly, Chief Financial Officer, ext. 4627, Lostarly@campboggycreek.org

Human Resources/Administration

Claudine Simmons, Human Resources Manager, ext. 4640, csimmons@campboggycreek.org

Development

Lisa Hicks, Chief Development Officer, ext 4648, lhicks@campboggycreek.org

Jacqueline Boykin, Gift Officer, Corporate & Community Relations, ext. 4676, jboykin@campboggycreek.org

Darlene Mathisen, Development Coordinator, ext. 4644, dmathisen@campboggycreek.org

Stephanie Murphy, Development Project Specialist, ext. 4668, smurphy@campboggycreek.org

Wendy Proctor, Major Gift Officer, ext. 4688, wproctor@campboggycreek.org

Charisa Robertson, Special Events Manager, ext. 4644, crobertson@campboggycreek.org

Medical

Karen Bringelsen, MD, FAAP, Medical Director, ext. 4282, drkaren@campboggycreek.org

Sheri Brown, RN, Nurse Manager, ext. 4270, sbrown@campboggycreek.org

Arlene Castro, Camper Recruitment Coordinator, ext. 4276, acastro@campboggycreek.org

Susan Lee, MEd, CCLS, Statewide Recruitment Officer, ext. 4641, slee@campboggycreek.org

Mary Parrish, Camper Recruitment Coordinator, ext. 4252, mparrish@campboggycreek.org

Camp Programs

David Mann, Camp Director, ext 4231, dmann@campboggycreek.org

Kirstin Cauraugh Youmans, Assistant Camp Director, ext. 4210, kirstin@campboggycreek.org

Catherine Johnson, Volunteer Program Manager, ext. 4295, cjohnson@campboggycreek.org

Kimmy Lamborn, Manager, New Program Initiatives/Special Projects, ext. 4235, klamborn@campboggycreek.org

Nick Sano, Senior Program Associate, ext. 4267, nsano@campboggycreek.org

Facilities 

Ron Roux, Facilities Director, ext. 4290, rroux@campboggycreek.org

Roberto Banuelas, Maintenance

Lu-Anne McBride, Housekeeping

Chris Rosenberger, Maintenance

Melina Santos, Housekeeping

Food Services

Julian Tamayo, Food Service Manager, ext. 4247/4248, jtamayo@campboggycreek.org

Jeannine Bettis, Food Services Associate

"When kids come to see me at the hospital or at the office, what we focus on is their illness. I think that camp affords me the opportunity to see these kids as kids rather than patients."
- Volunteer Doctor