Contact Us

Email: info@campboggycreek.org

Mailing Address:

Camp Boggy Creek
30500 Brantley Branch Road
Eustis, FL 32736

Phone Numbers:
Main Number: 352-483-4200
Toll Free: 866-462-6449
Fax Number: 352-483-0589

Staff Contact Information

Office of the President and CEO
June Clark, President/CEO, ext. 4656, jclark@campboggycreek.org
Kim Montano, Executive Assistant, ext. 4622, kmontano@campboggycreek.org
Susan Lee, MEd, CCLS, Statewide Recruitment Officer, ext. 4641, slee@campboggycreek.org

Fundraising
Catherine McManus, Chief Development Officer, ext. 4648, cmcmanus@campboggycreek.org
Stephanie Farwig, Assistant Development Director, ext 4676, sfarwig@campboggycreek.org
Christina Champion, Marketing & Communications Specialist, ext. 4644, cchampion@campboggycreek.org
Jacqueline Boykin, Community Partnerships & Events, ext. 4632, jboykin@campboggycreek.org
Rebekka McCollum, Development Specialist, ext. 4646, rmccollum@campboggycreek.org
Sharon Couture, Grants and Database Manager, ext. 4634, scouture@campboggycreek.org
Sarah Gurtis, Corporate Development Officer, ext. 4688, sgurtis@campboggycreek.org
Stephanie Murphy, Development Coordinator, ext. 4668, smurphy@campboggycreek.org
Leah Miles, Southeast Regional Development Officer, cell: 561.281.1793  lmiles@campboggycreek.org

Finance & Administration
Debra Gerhard, Director of Finance and Administration, ext. 4627, dgerhard@campboggycreek.org
Julia Downs, Office Manager/Bookkeeper, ext. 4620, jdowns@campboggycreek.org

Camp Programs
David Mann, Camp Director, ext 4231, dmann@campboggycreek.org
Kimmy Lamborn, Assistant Camp Director, ext. 4235, klamborn@campboggycreek.org
Catherine Johnson, Activities Coordinator, ext. 4210, staff@campboggycreek.org
Luke Gonyea, Program Associate, ext. 4285, lgonyea@campboggycreek.org
Sarah Grether, Program Associate, ext. 4226, ps@campboggycreek.org
Robin Brubaker, Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 4293, rbrubaker@campboggycreek.org
Stephanie Hinckley, Assistant Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 4295, volunteer@campboggycreek.org
Cindy Handley, Office Manager, ext. 4215, programoffice@campboggycreek.org

Medical
Karen Bringelsen, MD, FAAP, Medical Director, ext. 4282, drkaren@campboggycreek.org
Sheri Brown, RN, Nurse Manager, ext. 4270, sbrown@campboggycreek.org
Arlene Castro, Camper Recruitment Coordinator, ext. 4276, acastro@campboggycreek.org
Mary Parrish, Camper Recruitment Coordinator, ext. 4252, mparrish@campboggycreek.org

Facilities 
Ron Roux, Facilities Director, ext. 4290, rroux@campboggycreek.org

"Fantastic time at CBC heart weekend, thank you to everyone for an amazing experience! Can hardly wait until the next time!"
- The Huling Family