Contact Us

 

Email: info@campboggycreek.org

Mailing Address:

Camp Boggy Creek30500 Brantley Branch RoadEustis, FL 32736

Phone Numbers:

Main Number: 352-483-4200

Toll Free: 866-462-6449

Fax Number: 352-483-0589

Staff Contact Information

Camp Administration

Office of the President and CEO

June Clark, President/CEO, ext. 4656, jclark@campboggycreek.org

Amy Farley, Executive Assistant, ext. 4622, afarley@campboggycreek.org

Finance

Debra Gerhard, Chief Financial Officer, ext. 4627, dgerhard@campboggycreek.org

Human Resources/Administration

Claudine Simmons, HR/Administration Manager, ext. 4640, csimmons@campboggycreek.org

Development

Lisa Hicks, Chief Development Officer, ext 4648, lhicks@campboggycreek.org

Sharon Couture, Foundation & Corporate Relations Officer, ext. 4634, scouture@campboggycreek.org

Stephanie Murphy, Development Project Specialist, ext. 4668, smurphy@campboggycreek.org

Wendy Proctor, Major Gift Officer, ext. 4688, wproctor@campboggycreek.org

Danielle Reese, Development Coordinator, ext. 4644, dreese@campboggycreek.org

Gustavo Rico, Community Events Manager, ext. 4632, grico@campboggycreek.org  

Charisa Robertson, Special Events Manager, ext. 4644, crobertson@campboggycreek.org

Camp Operations

Darren Dannelly, Chief Operating Officer, ext. 4639, ddannelly@campboggycreek.org

Medical

Karen Bringelsen, MD, FAAP, Medical Director, ext. 4282, drkaren@campboggycreek.org

Sheri Brown, RN, Nurse Manager, ext. 4270, sbrown@campboggycreek.org

Arlene Castro, Camper Recruitment Coordinator, ext. 4276, acastro@campboggycreek.org

Susan Lee, MEd, CCLS, Statewide Recruitment Officer, ext. 4641, slee@campboggycreek.org

Mary Parrish, Camper Recruitment Coordinator, ext. 4252, mparrish@campboggycreek.org

Camp Programs

David Mann, Camp Director, ext 4231, dmann@campboggycreek.org

Kirstin Cauraugh Youmans, Assistant Camp Director, ext. 4210, kirstin@campboggycreek.org

Cindy Handley, Program Office Manager, ext. 4215, chandley@campboggycreek.org

Catherine Johnson, Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 4295, cjohnson@campboggycreek.org

Lex Klas, Program Associate – Activities/Staff Recruitment, ext. 4233, aklas@campboggycreek.org

Kimmy Lamborn, Manager, New Program Initiatives/Special Projects, ext. 4235, klamborn@campboggycreek.org

Nick Sano, Program Associate-Residential Life, ext. 4267, nsano@campboggycreek.org

Caley Somerville, Assistant Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 4293, csomerville@campboggycreek.org

Nikki Syth, Psych-Social Professional, ext. 4226, nsyth@campboggycreek.org or ps@campboggycreek.org

Liam Underwood, Program Associate-Young Adult Programs, ext. 4285, lunderwood@campboggycreek.org

Facilities 

Ron Roux, Facilities Director, ext. 4290, rroux@campboggycreek.org

Roberto Banuelas, Maintenance

Lu-Anne McBride, Housekeeping

Chris Rosenberger, Maintenance

Melina Santos, Housekeeping

Cherie Summerall, Housekeeping

Food Services

Kevin Baker, Food Services Director, kbaker@campboggycreek.org

Jeannine Bettis, Food Services Associate

Albert Maluda, Food Services Associate

"My first visit to Boggy Creek helped me so much because until then I had never been with kids with the same disease. This was the first time I had ever been away from home. Everyone was so wonderful and I had so much fun I didn’t want to leave."
- Lynn, Camper