Contact Us

Email: info@campboggycreek.org
Mailing Address:

Camp Boggy Creek
30500 Brantley Branch Road
Eustis, FL 32736

Phone Numbers:
Main Number: 352-483-4200
Toll Free: 866-462-6449
Fax Number: 352-483-0589

Staff Contact Information

Office of the President and CEO
June Clark, President/CEO, ext. 4656, jclark@campboggycreek.org
Amy Ogan, Executive Assistant, ext. 4622, aogen@campboggycreek.org

Camp Programs
David Mann, Camp Director, ext 4231, dmann@campboggycreek.org
Kirstin Cauraugh Youmans, Assistant Camp Director, ext. 4210, kirsten@campboggycreek.org
Luke Gonyea, Activity Coordinator, ext. 4285, lgonyea@campboggycreek.org
Cindy Handley, Office Manager, ext. 4215, chandley@campboggycreek.org
Kayla Hilkert, Program Associate/Recruitment, ext. 4233, khilkert@campboggycreek.org
Catherine Johnson, Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 4295, cjohnson@campboggycreek.org
Kimmy Lamborn, Manager, New Program Initiatives/Special Projects, ext. 4235, klamborn@campboggycreek.org
Nikki Syth, Psych-Social Professional, ext. 4226, nsyth@campboggycreek.org or ps@campboggycreek.org

Development
Lisa Hicks, Chief Development Officer, ext 4648, lhicks@campboggycreek.org
Karla Kail, Assistant Chief Development Officer, ext. 4676, kkail@campboggycreek.org
Sharon Couture, Foundation & Corporate Relations Officer, ext. 4634, scouture@campboggycreek.org
Stephanie Murphy, Marketing & Communications Specialist, ext. 4668, smurphy@campboggycreek.org
Emily Elder, Development Specialist/Special Events, ext. 4632, eelder@campboggycreek.org
Wendy Proctor, Major Gift Officer, ext. 4688, wproctor@campboggycreek.org
Charisa Robertson, Development Coordinator, Development Coordinator, ext. 4644, crobertson@campboggycreek.org
Deanna Huber, Special Events Manager, ext. 4646, dhuber@campboggycreek.org

Facilities 
Ron Roux, Facilities Director, ext. 4290, rroux@campboggycreek.org
Roberto Banuelas, Maintenance
Judith Kelley, Housekeeping
Karen MacLeod, Housekeeping
Lu-Anne McBride, Housekeeping
Chris Rosenberger
Melina Santos, Housekeeping

Finance
Debra Gerhard, Director of Finance and Administration, ext. 4627, dgerhard@campboggycreek.org
Erin Adams, Office Manager/Bookkeeper, ext. 4620, wcoffice@campboggycreek.org

Human Resources/Administration
Claudine Simmons, HR/Administration Manager, ext. 4640, csimmons@campboggycreek.org

Medical
Karen Bringelsen, MD, FAAP, Medical Director, ext. 4282, drkaren@campboggycreek.org
Sheri Brown, RN, Nurse Manager, ext. 4270, sbrown@campboggycreek.org
Arlene Castro, Camper Recruitment Coordinator, ext. 4276, acastro@campboggycreek.org
Susan Lee, MEd, CCLS, Statewide Recruitment Officer, ext. 4641, slee@campboggycreek.org
Mary Parrish, Camper Recruitment Coordinator, ext. 4252, mparrish@campboggycreek.org

"Camp Boggy Creek is a wonderful camp! My oldest daughter attended for several years and now has been back as a volunteer! This summer she is applying to work at the camp! She's come full circle!"
- Linda, Camper Mom