Contact Us

Email: info@campboggycreek.org
Mailing Address:

Camp Boggy Creek
30500 Brantley Branch Road
Eustis, FL 32736

Phone Numbers:
Main Number: 352-483-4200
Toll Free: 866-462-6449
Fax Number: 352-483-0589

Staff Contact Information

Office of the President and CEO
June Clark, President/CEO, ext. 4656, jclark@campboggycreek.org

Camp Programs
David Mann, Camp Director, ext 4231, dmann@campboggycreek.org
Kimmy Lamborn, Assistant Camp Director, ext. 4235, klamborn@campboggycreek.org
Robin Brubaker, Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 4293, rbrubaker@campboggycreek.org
Luke Gonyea, Program Associate, ext. 4285, lgonyea@campboggycreek.org
Cindy Handley, Office Manager, ext. 4215, programoffice@campboggycreek.org
Stephanie Hinckley, Assistant Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 4295, volunteer@campboggycreek.org
Catherine Johnson, Activities Coordinator, ext. 4210, staff@campboggycreek.org

Development
Stephanie Farwig, Assistant Development Director, ext 4676, sfarwig@campboggycreek.org
Sharon Couture, Grants and Database Manager, ext. 4634, scouture@campboggycreek.org
Leah Miles, Southeast Regional Development Officer, cell: 561.281.1793  lmiles@campboggycreek.org
Stephanie Murphy, Marketing & Communications Specialist, ext. 4668, smurphy@campboggycreek.org
Charisa Robertson, Development Coordinator, Development Coordinator, ext. 4644, crobertson@campboggycreek.org
Jessica Shefferman, Development Specialist, ext. 4646, jshefferman@campboggycreek.org
Julie Zimmerman, Special Events Manager, ext. 4632, jzimmerman@campboggycreek.org

Facilities 
Ron Roux, Facilities Director, ext. 4290, rroux@campboggycreek.org
Glen Arnold, Maintenance
Roberto Banuelas, Maintenance
Judith Kelley, Housekeeping
Karen MacLeod, Housekeeping
Lu-Anne McBride, Housekeeping
Melina Santos, Housekeeping
Chris Thorton, Maintenance

Finance
Debra Gerhard, Director of Finance and Administration, ext. 4627, dgerhard@campboggycreek.org

Medical
Karen Bringelsen, MD, FAAP, Medical Director, ext. 4282, drkaren@campboggycreek.org
Sheri Brown, RN, Nurse Manager, ext. 4270, sbrown@campboggycreek.org
Arlene Castro, Camper Recruitment Coordinator, ext. 4276, acastro@campboggycreek.org
Susan Lee, MEd, CCLS, Statewide Recruitment Officer, ext. 4641, slee@campboggycreek.org
Mary Parrish, Camper Recruitment Coordinator, ext. 4252, mparrish@campboggycreek.org

"Thanks for a great last family weekend. We will miss you all! Thanks to you, Lucas is able to go away from home. He has grown so much with all your support :)"
- Lynette, Camper Mom