Contact Us

Email: info@campboggycreek.org
Mailing Address:

Camp Boggy Creek
30500 Brantley Branch Road
Eustis, FL 32736

Phone Numbers:
Main Number: 352-483-4200
Toll Free: 866-462-6449
Fax Number: 352-483-0589

Staff Contact Information

Camp Administration

Office of the President and CEO
June Clark, President/CEO, ext. 4656, jclark@campboggycreek.org
Amy Ogan, Executive Assistant, ext. 4622, aogan@campboggycreek.org

Finance
Debra Gerhard, Chief Financial Officer, ext. 4627, dgerhard@campboggycreek.org
Erin Adams, Office Manager/Bookkeeper, ext. 4620, wcoffice@campboggycreek.org

Human Resources/Administration
Claudine Simmons, HR/Administration Manager, ext. 4640, csimmons@campboggycreek.org

Development
Lisa Hicks, Chief Development Officer, ext 4648, lhicks@campboggycreek.org
Karla Kail, Assistant Chief Development Officer, ext. 4676, kkail@campboggycreek.org
Sharon Couture, Foundation & Corporate Relations Officer, ext. 4634, scouture@campboggycreek.org
Stephanie Murphy, Marketing & Communications Specialist, ext. 4668, smurphy@campboggycreek.org
Wendy Proctor, Major Gift Officer, ext. 4688, wproctor@campboggycreek.org
Danielle Reese, Development Coordinator, ext. 4644, dreese@campboggycreek.org
Gustavo Rico, Community Events Manager, ext. 4632, grico@campboggycreek.org  
Charisa Robertson, Special Events Manager, ext. 4644, crobertson@campboggycreek.org

Camp Operations
Darren Dannelly, Chief Operating Officer, ext. 4639, ddannelly@campboggycreek.org

Medical
Karen Bringelsen, MD, FAAP, Medical Director, ext. 4282, drkaren@campboggycreek.org
Sheri Brown, RN, Nurse Manager, ext. 4270, sbrown@campboggycreek.org
Arlene Castro, Camper Recruitment Coordinator, ext. 4276, acastro@campboggycreek.org
Susan Lee, MEd, CCLS, Statewide Recruitment Officer, ext. 4641, slee@campboggycreek.org
Mary Parrish, Camper Recruitment Coordinator, ext. 4252, mparrish@campboggycreek.org

Camp Programs
David Mann, Camp Director, ext 4231, dmann@campboggycreek.org
Kirstin Cauraugh Youmans, Assistant Camp Director, ext. 4210, kirstin@campboggycreek.org
Luke Gonyea, Senior Program Associate/LIT Coordinator, ext. 4285, lgonyea@campboggycreek.org
Cindy Handley, Program Office Manager, ext. 4215, chandley@campboggycreek.org
Catherine Johnson, Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 4295, cjohnson@campboggycreek.org
Lex Klas, Program Associate – Activities/Staff Recruitment, ext. 4233, aklas@campboggycreek.org
Kimmy Lamborn, Manager, New Program Initiatives/Special Projects, ext. 4235, klamborn@campboggycreek.org
Caley Somerville, Assistant Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 4293, csomerville@campboggycreek.org
Nikki Syth, Psych-Social Professional, ext. 4226, nsyth@campboggycreek.org or ps@campboggycreek.org

Facilities 
Ron Roux, Facilities Director, ext. 4290, rroux@campboggycreek.org
Roberto Banuelas, Maintenance
Maria Godoy, Housekeeping
Judy Kelley, Housekeeping
Lu-Anne McBride, Housekeeping
Chris Rosenberger, Maintenance
Melina Santos, Housekeeping
Nakia Thomas, Maintenance

Food Services
Kevin Baker, Food Services Director, kbaker@campboggycreek.org
Jeannine Bettis, Food Services Associate
Albert Maluda, Food Services Associate

"Had an awesome time this weekend at Family Weekend. This was my first time at the camp and I was so IMPRESSED. What a wonderful experience. Everything was top notch. Keep up the good work. I am so glad my granddaugher has been able to attend the camp the past two years. She just loves it as well. Thanks again to everyone who make all of this possible."
- Debbie, Camper Mom